Arts & Culture

Have you Heard?

Local Music and Events Happening in the Portland Area!

Thursday, April 14

Friday, April 15

Saturday, April 16

  • Agua Viva, Just Milk, Kev Coast at The Apohadion
  • Tedeschi Trucks at The State Theatre
  • Dan Blakeslee with Modern Fools and Party of the Sun at Sun Tiki Studios 
  • FonFon Ru Album Release with Kal Marks, Ossalot and That Hideous Sound at Space Gallery 

Sunday, April 17

  • Marc Maron at The State Theatre

Monday, April 18

  • Set it Off with No Love For The Middle Child, Cherie Amour, and Shallow Pools, at The State Theatre 
Dan Blakeslee- Credit: Amanda Grosvenor https://thetakemagazine.com/dan-blakeslee-musician/

Tuesday, April 19

  • Spafford at Portland House of Music 
  • Kaleo with Des Rocks, at The State Theatre
  • Sun Tiki 4th Bday Free Show! with Come, The Bumbling Woohas and The Meddybemps at Sun Tiki Studios

Wednesday, April 20

  • Letterkenny Live! at The State Theatre

Thursday, April 21

  • BenDeLaCreme is.. Ready To Be Committed, at The State Theatre

Friday, April 22

  • Judy Collins at The State Theatre
  • Forest City and Friends CD Release Show with An Overnight Low at Sun Tiki Studios 

Saturday, April 23

  • Rob Placone, “Poutine Not Pipelines” Tour at The Apohadion
  • Stop Making Sense and the Immaculate Horns, at The State Theatre
  • The House Flies with Cathedral Ceilings and Greaseface at Sun Tiki Studios 
  • Bitch with Jupiter Green at Space Gallery 

Monday, April 25

  • Guerilla Toss at Space Gallery 

Tuesday, April 26

  • Friendship, Kafari, Dead Gowns at The Apohadion 
  • Lucero with Myron Elkins at The State Theatre 

Categories: Arts & Culture, Calendar

Tagged as: ,

1 reply »

  1. It’s your best post yet! I hope you’ll want to keep posting this kind of stuff for us throughout the summer…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s